22-Day Australia & New Zealand Holiday All inclusive cruise
Air from Saint John Included
Dec 17,2018 - Jan 5, 2019

Price per person double:
  • Inside from CA $6,999
  • Ocean view (picture window) from CA $7,999
  • Balcony from CA $8,900

Price includes:
  • Roundtrip flights from Saint John to Sydney, Australia
  • All Transfers in Sydney: Airport - Hotel – Port - Airport
  • 1 night 4* hotel with breakfast in Sydney
  • Sydney hop-on- hop-off city tour
  • 16 nights Norwegian Cruise
  • All meals & entrainment onboard Norwegian Jewel
  • Manulife Cancellation & Interruption insurance*
  • Taxes (air, port & government)
  • Current promo*: Drink for free on your cruise (value US$79 per guest, per day)
*subject to change

Tour Itinerary:
  • Sunday, December 17, 2018 Depart Saint John to Sydney, Australia (arrive Dec 19, 2018)
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2018 Arrive Sydney, transfer from the airport to the hotel, overnight
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 Transfer from the Sydney Hotel to the Port, Board Norwegian Jewel in Sydney, Australia
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 EDEN 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 BURNIE (TASMANIA) 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 MELBOURNE 12:00 AM 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 MELBOURNE 12:00 AM 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 AT SEA -- --
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 AT SEA -- --
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 MILFORD SOUND 08:00 AM --
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 CRUISE DOUBTFUL SOUND 11:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 CRUISE DUSKY SOUND 04:30 PM --
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 DUNEDIN 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 AKAROA 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 WELLINGTON 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 NAPIER 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 TAURANGA 06:00 AM 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 AUCKLAND 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 AT SEA -- --
  • Friday, January 4, 2019 AT SEA -- --
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019 Disembark in Sydney, Australia, Transfer from the Port to Sydney Airport, Fly Home or extend your Stay and explore Australia

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday............9.00 AM - 5.00 PM
Saturday....................10.00 AM - 12.00 PM
Sunday.............................................Closed
Later appointments 5.00 PM - 8.00 PM available upon request
info@marvelloustravel.com
Tel: (506) 663-3333
Address: 473C Millidge Avenue Saint John, NB, E2K 2N3, Canada